The Annual 2019

It might be a few days late, but it is that time again… It is the Annual 2019!

Returning this year is Calvin Harris with his dance hit One Kiss.  The dance theme continues with great tracks from Alesso, Black Coffee & David Guetta, and Felix Cartal & Lights.

Newcomer and transexual Kim Petras stuns with Heart to Break.  Backstreet Boys, while certainly well seasoned, impress with a debut on The Annual.  Ava Max kills it with Sweet but Psycho!

Signal return with pop dance, What You Waiting For, featuring Kylie Minogue.  Kylie also returns with Golden.  “We’re not old. We’re not young.  We are golden!”

I hope you enjoy my favourites!

The Annual 2018 features songs from March 21st 2018 to March 21st 2019.

Troye Sivan – Dance to This (feat. Ariana Grande)
Ariana Grande – No Tears Left to Cry
Kim Petras – Heart to Break
Kygo & Miguel – Remind Me to Forget
Sigala – What You Waiting For (feat. Kylie Minogue)
Ava Max – Sweet but Psycho (Morgan Page Remix)
Felix Cartal & Lights – Love Me
Alesso – REMEDY
Black Coffee & David Guetta – Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)
Rita Ora – Let You Love Me
Backstreet Boys – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa – One Kiss
Halsey – Without Me
Kylie Minogue – Golden

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *